AlbertaSaskatchewanOntarioAll Locations


Magic Lantern River City Cinema
10035 101 St
Box 7762
Peace River, AB T8S 1T3
 
ShowtimesNow Playing | Coming Soon
Movie Info(780) 624-3123 (24 hrs)
Office(780) 624-1265
Fax(780) 624-3108
Visit us on Facebook
rivercitycinema@magiclanterntheatres.ca

Magic Lantern Duggan Cinemas
6601 48 Ave
Camrose, AB T4V 3G8
 
ShowtimesNow Playing | Coming Soon
Movie Info(780) 608-2144 (24 hrs)
Office(780) 608-2148
Fax(780) 608-2149
Visit us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
duggan@magiclanterntheatres.ca

Magic Lantern Elite Theatre
4938 50 Ave
Box 335
St. Paul, AB T0A 3A0
 
ShowtimesNow Playing | Coming Soon
Movie Info(780) 645-3448 (24 hrs)
Office(780) 645-3347
Fax(780) 645-6063
elite@magiclanterntheatres.ca

Magic Lantern Fort Cinema
9922 100 Street
Fort Saskatchewan, AB T8L 4K3
 
ShowtimesNow Playing | Coming Soon
Movie Info(780) 992-1707 (24 hrs)
Office(780) 992-1878
Fax(780) 992-0241
Visit us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
fort@magiclanterntheatres.ca

Magic Lantern Princess Theatre
10337 82 Ave
(Whyte Ave)
Edmonton, AB T6E 1Z9
Location Map
 
ShowtimesNow Playing | Coming Soon
Movie Info(780) 433-0728 (24 hrs)
Office(780) 439-9100
Fax(780) 439-8936
Follow us on Twitter
princess@magiclanterntheatres.ca

Magic Lantern Vista Theatre
5023 51 Ave
Box 1507
Whitecourt, AB T7S 1P3
 
ShowtimesNow Playing | Coming Soon
Movie Info(780) 778-2212 (24 hrs)
Office(780) 778-4944
Fax(780) 778-2041
vista@magiclanterntheatres.ca

Magic Lantern Carlton Cinema
20 Carlton Street at Yonge
Toronto, ON M5B 2H5
 
ShowtimesNow Playing | Coming Soon
Movie Info(416) 494-9371 (24 hrs)
Office(416) 598-5454
Fax(416) 598-5456
Visit us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
carlton@magiclanterntheatres.ca

Magic Lantern Roxy Theatre
320 20th St West
Saskatoon , SK S7M 0X2
 
ShowtimesNow Playing | Coming Soon
Movie Info(306) 955-8642 (24 hrs)
Office(306) 665-0552
Fax(306) 665-0553
Visit us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
roxy@magiclanterntheatres.ca

Rainbow Elgin Mills
10909 Yonge St., Unit 33
Off Yorkland St., Upper Yonge Place, Lower Level
Richmond Hill, ON L4C 3E3
 
ShowtimesNow Playing | Coming Soon
Movie Info(416) 494-9371 (24 hrs)
Office(905) 508-5454
Fax(905) 508-5455
Visit us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
elginmills@rainbowcinemas.ca

Rainbow Market Square
80 Front Street E. at Jarvis
Toronto, ON M5E 1T4
Location Map
 
ShowtimesNow Playing | Coming Soon
Movie Info(416) 494-9371 (24 hrs)
Office(416) 214-7006
Fax(416) 214-9324
Visit us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
marketsquare@rainbowcinemas.ca

Rainbow Promenade Mall
1 Promenade Circle
Promenade Mall Lower Level
Thornhill, ON L4J 4P8
Location Map
 
ShowtimesNow Playing | Coming Soon
Movie Info(416) 494-9371 (24 hrs)
Office(905) 886-7464
Fax(905) 886-5247
promenade@rainbowcinemas.ca

Rainbow Woodbine Centre
Woodbine Shopping Center
500 Rexdale Boulevard
Toronto, ON M9W 6K5
Location Map
 
ShowtimesNow Playing | Coming Soon
Movie Info(416) 494-9371 (24 hrs)
Office(416) 213-9048
Fax(416) 213-0038
Visit us on Facebook
woodbine@rainbowcinemas.ca

Rainbow London
355 Wellington Street
London, ON N6A 3N7
Location Map
 
ShowtimesNow Playing | Coming Soon
Movie Info(519) 434-3073 (24 hrs)
Office(519) 434-2200
Fax(519) 434-2270
Visit us on Facebook
london@rainbowcinemas.ca

Rainbow Ottawa
St. Laurent Shopping Centre
1200 St. Laurent Blvd
Ottawa, ON K1K 3B8
Location Map
 
ShowtimesNow Playing | Coming Soon
Movie Info(613) 688-0685 (24 hrs)
Office(613) 688-0850
Fax(613) 746-5425
Visit us on Facebook
stlaurent@rainbowcinemas.ca

Rainbow Golden Mile
Golden Mile Shopping Center
3806 Albert Street
Regina, SK S4S 3R2
 
ShowtimesNow Playing | Coming Soon
Movie Info(306) 359-5250 (24 hrs)
Office(306) 359-6353
Fax(306) 359-6362
Visit us on Facebook
regina@rainbowcinemas.ca

Rainbow Saskatoon
The Centre Mall
3510 8th Street East
Saskatoon, SK S7H 0W6
 
ShowtimesNow Playing | Coming Soon
Movie Info(306) 955-8642 (24 hrs)
Office(306) 955-1937
Fax(306) 955-6399
Visit us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
saskatoon@rainbowcinemas.ca

HEAD OFFICE
203-11729 - 105 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T5H 0L9
 
Office(780) 482-1611
Fax(780) 482-3520
mlt@magiclanterntheatres.ca